Medical Pollution Control Committee (a NGO) Comprises a team of Doctors, Engineers, Environmentalist Social Workers. Our aim is public welfare program like free vaccinations for rag pickers, Blood donation camps, imparting training and workshop to trained people concerning with management and handling a bio medical waste and establishment of CBWTF in all major cities of India.

MPCC & team has been established first Common Bio-Medical Waste Treatment plant with the latest technology at Vill. Bhaillamau, Bhauti, Kanpur (U.P.) and we have also established a well-proven and specially designed transportation system for the safe transportation, treatment and disposal of Bio Medical waste in 2001. (First in north India)

MPCC is providing services of Bio Medical Waste Management in following districts of U.P. & U.K.

Kanpur Zone (Govt. & Pvt. Hospitals)

  • Kanpur Nagar , Kanpur Dehat
  • Kannauj, Hamirpur
  • Fatehpur, Etawah
  • Unnao , Mainpuri , Auraiya

Jhansi Zone

  • Mahoba
  • Lalitpur
  • Banda

Haridwar Zone

  • Dehradun
  • Haridwar
  • Rishikesh
  • Kashipur

Gorakhpur Zone

  • Sant Kabir Nagar
  • Basti
  • Siddharth Nagar
  • Kushi Nagar
  • Mahrajganj

Agra Zone

Covering approx 3850 Government & private Hospitals in U.P.

Our MPCC Members

Member NameDesignation
Dr. Divya VermaPresident
Mr. P.N. JaiswalVice President
Dr. Vinay Kumar VermaSecretary
Dr. Pranjal PatelJoint Secretary
Sri Harish Chandra SrivastavaSr. Advocate
Mr. Rakesh AwasthiAuditor
Mr. Shiv Shankar BajpaiTreasure
Dr. Lokendra SinghMember
Dr. Naim HamidMember
Dr. Atul KapoorMember
Dr. Rajan LutheraMember
Dr. R.K. LoombaMember
Dr. Ajay Kumar VermaMember
Er. C.P. VermaMember
Er. G. SinghMember
Er. S.N. MishraMember
Mr. Sudhir SrivastavaMember